Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ashley Diaz

Ashley Diaz

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Diaz
"I just became a client and it was the most stress free transition ever. My agent, Jonathan Shelton, was amazing and was so knowledgeable , and helped to explain every question I had. I recommend him to anyone , he helped me save by switching from my current auto insurance provider . Thank you so much for your help !"
Profile photo of Samantha Calhoun

Samantha Calhoun

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samantha Calhoun
"Thank you Jay for all your help today. Jay was very professional and addressed all my concerns."
Profile photo of John L.

John L.

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John L.
"I've had coverage with State Farm for many years and through multiple agents as I've moved around the country. Julie Whitaker's office has provided some of the best customer service I've experienced. Whether it be a claim or a question, their representatives are always ready and willing to help (shout out to Nicole, Chris, and Robin)!"
Profile photo of Kristina Beasley

Kristina Beasley

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristina Beasley
"Latreese was wonderful and made the process of adding a vehicle to my policy super easy and quick. Very helpful."
Profile photo of Courtney Calloway

Courtney Calloway

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Courtney Calloway
"I've had the best experience with insurance here. Just impeccable customer service. 👌"
Profile photo of Cynthia Bashton

Cynthia Bashton

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Bashton
"I had an accident and all the employees of Julie Whitaker State Fatm office were outstanding The day of the accident they stayed on the line with me to ensure appropriate steps were taken. After the accident they guided me through the process of getting a new car! Best customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Darien Grant

Darien Grant

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darien Grant
"Julie was 100% helpful and was very thorough in her knowledge of the different insurance plans. She made me and my fiancé feel comfortable especially with this being our first time joining the same insurance"
Profile photo of Joanna Frank

Joanna Frank

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joanna Frank
"They are like family..just love Julie and her team!!!"
Profile photo of Carmella Adams

Carmella Adams

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carmella Adams
"Jay was very helpful with setting up an appointment to have our windshield replaced with a local company. Thank you Jay 🙂"
Profile photo of Mike Sprouse

Mike Sprouse

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Sprouse
"Tina is the best! Needed a new policy on the fly and she knocked it out of the park! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of S Mitchell

S Mitchell

May 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by S Mitchell
"I have been working with Latreese on a particular auto insurance discount. She is always so nice and helpful! Thank you for doing everything you can to get this resolved Latreese!"
Profile photo of Xavier Lee

Xavier Lee

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Xavier Lee
"Exceptional experience at State Farm Insurance, specifically at Julie Whitaker's office. I had the pleasure of working with agent Sarah Glazebrook, who was remarkably personable and efficient. She expertly guided me through bundling my auto and home insurance, leading to significant savings that outmatched other insurance companies. The customer service at Julie Whitaker's State Farm office is second to none. I highly recommend them to anyone seeking reliable and cost-effective insurance solutions!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Kelley

Cynthia Kelley

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Kelley
"Julie Whitaker’s office has been Insurance Agent for 25-30 years. I hope the length of time with her and her team explains it all. Today I was helped by Latrese. She was kind and patient responding to my questions. Mrs. Whitaker’s agents are professional and friendly. I never hesitate to reach out to them when I have a question. If they are not available they always return my calls. I appreciate the work they do for their clients. Thank you for your help today Ms. LaTrese."
Profile photo of Sierra Wright

Sierra Wright

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Wright
"Johnathan helped us out a lot when we were getting a quote for our renters insurance and when we signed up for the insurance. Thank you for help!"
Profile photo of John Ayers Jr

John Ayers Jr

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Ayers Jr
"Tina always gives great customer service! I feel like she’s on my team. Jake’s cool but Tina rocks!"
Profile photo of Shane Kirby

Shane Kirby

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Kirby
"Latreese activley listened to understand my situation and was very helpful answering all my questions!"
Profile photo of Monica Caldwell

Monica Caldwell

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Caldwell
"I've been with this group for many years and have several types of policies. They always work through everything with me, no matter how problematic (and I have presented them several problems of my own doing.) I know that I can count on them, and they will always be friendly and non judgemental."
Profile photo of Amelia Temple

Amelia Temple

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amelia Temple
"Yes, good morning I called to make my payment this morning and I spoke to Latreese Very pleasant young lady she very helpful. She made my payment and asked me. Did I need anything else? I appreciate her taking and enjoy talking her."
Profile photo of Paul Hubbard

Paul Hubbard

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Hubbard
"They do a great job! Tina is always quick to respond to any requests we have."
Profile photo of Chef James

Chef James

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chef James
"Tina was great and help alot"
Profile photo of g_

g_

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by g_
"Over the phone interactions with any of the Whitaker staff are always pleasant and informative. Hassle free communication that gets things done efficiently."
Profile photo of Donna Henley

Donna Henley

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Henley
"Everyone here is wonderful! Latreese was more than happy to help me today and she is always so upbeat and pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Roy Groome

Roy Groome

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Groome
"I called to get information about my son getting insurance. He is starting to drive as of 4/24/24 and Margaret was a big help and very informative ."
Profile photo of Sherry Ferki

Sherry Ferki

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sherry Ferki
"Tina answered all my questions and if she wasn't sure about the info, she checked with a more knowledgeable agent. She was most helpful on this and a previous phone call."
Profile photo of Keith Smith

Keith Smith

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Smith
"I've had the pleasure of working with Latreese on several occasions. Her personal interaction is outstanding. Whenever I call, I can always expect a quick response or a call back with an update on an issue."